About Us

Alumni Association Mission Statement

The purpose of this Association shall be to serve the Alumni of Tau Kappa Epsilon, Lambda Sigma Chapter of Keene State College, to perpetuate the ideals, friendships, and Brotherhood formed there, by providing opportunities to establish beneficial relations and communications between current and future alumni. To preserve, care take, and promote the history, lore, traditions, artifacts, and institutional memory of Tau Kappa Epsilon, Lambda Sigma Chapter, at Keene State College, and to continue our good work in the areas of charitable donations and scholarship funding to the undergraduate chapter.

The TKE Lambda Sigma Alumni Association is a Not For Profit Corporation organized in the state of Massachusetts. The Association was established in 2008 by 35 Charter Alumni members from Lambda Sigma and is a Chartered Alumni Association of Tau Kappa Epsilon Fraternity.


No other Fraternity at Keene State College can boast an Alumni Association that provides the level of support that this Association provides the TKE Lambda Sigma Chapter. Through our Scholarship program, our Board of Advisors, and our overall level of commitment we will ensure that the Lambda Sigma Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon remains the best and only choice among undergraduate men seeking to join a Fraternity at Keene State College. This can only happen with the support of our dedicated Alumni. Join Today!



Alumni Board of Directors

Prytanis – Sean Crater #669

Epi-Prytanis – Kyle Roberts #715

Crysophylos – Robert Koolis #710

Histor – TBD

Grammateus – Matt Ownes #714

Hypophetes – Nickolas Brown #632

Director at Large – Ben Fredericks #675

Webmaster – Josh Helmbrecht #624

Information Officer – Andrew Corey #664

Publications – Matthew Gorby #406


Chapter Board of Advisors

Chairman – Jamie Martin #648

Vice Chairman – Josh Poloski #695

Secretary – Alex Odell #649

Treasurer – Robert Koolis #710

Province Advisor – Chris Pedersen #302

General Member – Dan Keady #707

General Member – Scott Campbell #641


Former Alumni Officers – Thank You!

Histor – Glenn Turgeon #395

Board of Advisors Chairman – Tyler Nadwairski #660

Prytanis – Colin Calhoun #365

Histor – Josh Terrell #325

Board of Advisors Chairman – Richard Towne #423

Crysophylos – Sean Powers #631

Board of Advisors Chairman – Chris Pedersen #302

Advisor at Large – Pete Weiss #331

Advisor at Large – Marty Flanagan #277

Prytanis – Keith Malatesta #342

Prytanis – Josh Terrell #325

Grammateus – Timothy Hay #468

Histor – Mark Lussier #473

Epi-Prytanis – Donald Clemmenson #621

Histor – Mike Flynn #654

Crysophylos – Dave Sime #327

Histor – Ken Sikes #646

Epi-Prytanis – Lewis Morrison #313

Grammateus – Steve Belluardo #282